Kilian

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/10/2020 - 01/04/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home


    At moment Im on Cyprus. Thank you guys :D

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    With my soul love from Munich to Venice over the alps : D and now together travelling in Europe.

    I’m 27 travelling stonemason from germany.
    The work with my hands to create something new is most important for me.
    Restauration would be my future in my stonemason life, I love to restore old art and buildings. : D
    Travelling is the passion of my life because I would like to have new adventures with new friends. To share the conspiracy of spiritual being is a big thing for me.
    My favourite work is at the construction site.
    To see what I created with my hands is the biggest thing in my life.
    I visited already Australia , South Africa , Italy and Spain.
    At the moment Im travelling on Sardinia.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I worked for lot of companies on construction site, and also worked in a kitchen, on a farm, as a window fitter, in a oven manufacturer and in a bakery business.

    I have knowledge in tiling, labouring, restoration.

    My experience with work tools like drilling machine or chainsaw are good.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I would like to have some knowledge in permaculture , improve my cooking skills and see the earth. I want to know to use plants for health and learn more about the harvest.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback