Kohei

From: Japan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/08/2015 - 05/07/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    614

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello, welcome to my profile!! I'm Kohei. age 25
    and my nickname is coffee!! It has a kind of long story though i hope you like coffee.8-D

    I used to do workaway a lot a couple years ago. and l've experienced gardening, reception desk for accommodation work, harvesting vegitable, milking, taking good care of animals, wall paintings, plumbing, building house with workaway. So I really don't hesitate to make my hands dirty for sure. Nope, let my hands get dirty right now!! Please!!\(^o^)/
    I had been traveling some countries. The thing is got started from Bangkok on 27 Aug 2015.
    Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Sweden, Poland, Denmark, Iceland, Holland, Italy, Cyprus, Turkey, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Hungary, Norwey, France, Belgium, Germany, Mexico, and Canada!!(here I am now)

    Thankfully since I met wonderful people in Toronto, I spent 3 years in this multicultural city.
    Now it's time to start my travel again! me and my friends are going to travel Iceland from the new years day.


    I hope to hear from you soon.
    I can't wait for meeting up with you!!;-D

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    When it comes to my favorite works, these days I realized that especially I like to help farming, gardening, animal care in the nature.

    Though actually I have no exact idea whether I can provide something interesting or not but I want to teach not only Japanese language and culture but also easy English (especially writing, grammar and so on)as well if possible.

  • Languages spoken

    Japanese, English, little Turkish, little Español

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Truly lovely the craziest country, Japan!!

  • What else ...

    I'm not so strong and tough like superman though but I would like to accept anything you want me to do. Oh please let me try anything more and give me the chance to experience something I have never tried!! Thank you for reading^^

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pollen dust

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback