Kévin

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    I'd like to improve my english and/or spanish and to visit Barcelona!

  • Description

    I was a law student for 5 years but I always wanted to travel on my own.
    Since then, there was always something to postpone my departure (work, family, studies or a beautiful girlfriend). I always told myself "it is not the right moment".
    This was probably an excuse - the kind of excuses your mind creates so that you don't have to get off your couch, gather your things, and strike out into the unknown.

    I love the freedom, and I love the unknown. This is how my travel story starts. If you want to be part of it - and I would love to be part of yours, just contact me, and maybe in 50 years I will tell a great story to my grandchildren about you.

    Travel is my passion I love to meet new people and learn to know them, to understand their life and their way of see life. We've got to learn from each other. It would be a pleasure to help you in your project.

    I'm a very adaptable and easy going person. I am organised, easy-going reliable and energetic.

    I am not very good concerning fixing things, but I am hard-working and love learning.


    You can find me on :

    -Couchsurfing : https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2006315780
    -Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/kevin.pantin.5/

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Blogging
    Technology
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    As they say: "good at many things, master at none"

    -willingness. I'm always curious to learn something new and to do my best.

    -adaptable. I lived with a lot of different people so I'm a easy going person and I know how to behave well with other people.

    -pedagogue : i was a chess teacher and private teacher for college pupils for several years.

    -I like kids. I worked with a lot of children as a teacher or as a holiday camp activity leader

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Currently in Barcelona. I'm very interested by learning spanish. That's one of the main reason of my travel.I used to help some pupil to do their homework and to give some chess class. I really like to teach so I can teach you some french if you feel like !

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I'm a great chessplayer so I'd enjoy to play with you or to teach you if you don't know the rules.

    I also like almsot every sport, like football, volleyball, ski, running...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback