Kevin & Margot

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/04/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey , how are you people ?
    We are Margot and Kevin a French couple in Australia since 3 years .
    We are 27 and 32 years old , very friendly and sociable with a fluent english .
    Margot work has an hairdresser since 10 years and i work in construction since i'm in Australia , back home i was in the French Airborne.
    We got our own car and many tools , include power tools , that could help for few jobs .
    We also have different experiences in farms
    Nature and animal lovers , we are looking for an experience far from the big city .

    We are looking forward to hear from you :)

    Margot and Kevin

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Margot can cut hairs, she can clean , she can cook and looking after children or babies . she is also very manual she is not scar about doing painting , gardening , help for fixing stuff or maybe french lesson .

    Kevin love work outside , he can do a lot of different handy jobs, like fixing, building, tiling , concreting. He can cut the wood or fencing the property , have some knowledge in mechanic . And use to drive different machines like excavator , roller , forklift , tractors etc...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    33 & 28

  • What else ...

    We are a fit couple who loves music ( guitar )
    We love traveling

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback