Katrijn & Gregor

From: Belgium & Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 24/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi! We are Gregor (26) and Katrijn (20). We study nature- and forest management in the Netherlands and are planning a trip for this summer. We love to spend time outdoors and are happy to help you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Katrijn: I can cook, know a lot about nature, I'm not afraid of hard work and I like every kind of weather. I speak English, French and Dutch. I like to meet new people. I have experience as a gardener and have done previous workaways and other volunteering.
    Gregor: Graduated as a nurse(5 years medical work experience), tree farm(5 year work experience), paviour(1 year experince) certified woodcutter. I'm active, creative and like to work with my hands. Experince in gardening, building and good with animals. I have experience as a volunteer working in botanical gardens and castle kitchens.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Français, Nederlands, (Deutsch)

  • Age

    20 & 26

  • Nationality

    Belgium and the Netherlands

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback