Katja

  • Slovenia
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Katja and I come from a small country in Central Europe called Slovenia. I just finished high school and decided to travel the entite year. I would like to learn German and French so curently I am traveling to these two countries. I would love to learn more about other traditions, languages, religions so I decided this organisation would be perfect.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can do a lot of different work like helping in the household or garden, cooking, looking after children, I am also very good at English and I LOVE animals and I have pets at home myself. I also look forward of learning new skills.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Slovenian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Friends

Feedback