Katie & Katelyn

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    At home

  • Description

    Katie-Hey!! I'm the Brunette in the photos haha. I love hospitality, videography, meeting new people, experiencing new things, working hard, good friends, and the outdoors!! I live in Utah right now and my favorite hobbies are hiking, mountain biking and rock climbing. I love workaway because i've always wanted to find authentic ways to travel, and I love to stay busy and make connections as I travel.

    Katelyn-Hello there! I'm the blonde one btw. I find that I am the most motivated when I am creating content for others with my skills in web/graphic design and photography. I am happiest when I am exploring new places, trying new things, and spending times in the outdoors.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Katie-
    Currently I'm studying hospitality management at Utah Valley University. I'm also taking some marketing classes and I have experience in marketing. I'm a photographer and wedding videographer.

    Katelyn-
    I am studying web design at Utah Valley University, and also have taken multiple digital medial classes. In my free time I enjoy into making websites, photography, graphic design, and going on adventures in the outdoors.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19 & 19

  • What else ...

    Katie-I love climbing, hiking, and mountain biking! I also play piano, guitar, and a few other instruments.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback