Katsiarina

From: Belarus

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/02/2020 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I’m passionate about travelling. Love to explore new lands and to broaden my mind. I love to meet people different in views, art preferences, food habits etc. I really appreciate good sense of humor, as well as good musical taste.
    I come from Belarus. It is a kind of small country in the Eastern Europe with very generous and hospitable people. Here I work in a hospital as a doctor. It seems so that if I don’t travel for some time I feel burnout due to my special work. So I’m fond of exploring new countries, cities, rural areas. I never miss art galleries and history museums in each country. I am sure that it is impossible to know the country without masterpieces that were created by the citizens, as they reflect what happened in the minds of people who lived in that particular time period.
    I already had some volunteering experience (via hippohelp) that gave me a new way of living for some time, which I really enjoyed. I am always open to anything new that happens to me.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
  • What skills do you have?

    In my childhood I spent every summer at my Granny's in the village. I am capable of doing basic general maintenance work both in the house and in the farm, some work in the garden. Also I can help with animals. I am a flexible person and able to learn. Not afraid of any kind of new tasks and carry them out with enthusiasm.

  • Languages spoken

    Belarusian: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback