Katarzyna

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/07/2015 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    Hello wonderful people :)

    I started Workaway adventure 6 years ago. A lot has changed in my life but something stayed the same:

    I still want to connect and share time with those who create heaven on this earth through amazing projects.

    What makes me smile:

    - exercise (simple daily practices which are a mix of yoga and tai chi wake me up better than any coffee. I am always happy to share those practices with others)
    - simplicity and peacefulness
    - being creative (I have many ideas how to improve things)
    - I love cooking and baking (I was told the apple crumble I make is addictive :)
    - learning new things from inspiring people
    - bonfires, sea, starry nights...
    - philosophical conversations.


    So far on my workaways I have been:

    Painting, cleaning, decorating, gardening, picking hop flowers, barbequing for 50 people, making waffles for a charity party.

    I am ready for much more!

    big hug

    Kasia /Catarina

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I have a creative mind
    - I am a quick learner
    - I am kind and open minded, I love people and I like spreading positive vibes :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Polish, basic Spanish

  • Age

    35

  • Nationality

    Polish (with fluent English)

  • What else ...

    We are alive. Let's enjoy, discover, play and create together.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback