Charles & Kasia

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 23/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    626

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    We're a friendly, loving couple, eager to make friends and see the world. We live an honest life and work hard, but we also like to travel harder and push our limits.

    We'll be taking a year off work to travel as much of the world as we can!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Charlie - Mechanical Engineer, good with hands, plays drum kit, saxophone & flute, good with computers, competent cook, keen hiker & swimmer.
    Kasia - Management Consultant, tri-lingual (Polish, English & Spanish), good with computers, business-savvy, keen hiker, competent cook.

  • Languages spoken

    English (Fluent), Polish (Fluent), Spanish (Fluent), Mandarin (Intermediate), Cantonese (Intermediate)

  • Age

    28 & 30

  • Nationality

    Charlie - British, Kasia - Polish & British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      chillies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Charlie - Lactose Intolerant, Kasia - cannot eat anything spicy

Photos

Feedback