Kartik

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hii all,
    This is Kartik from Mumbai India. I am 35 years old.I am passionate about learning from everything and everyone, and always looking for new experiences.
    I am a solo Traveler.I like to visit new Destinations.I love travel. I traveled in few Country of Asia as well as in some states of India.I also like to make new friends. I am very much foodie.
    I am a Property Consultant as well as Financial Planner.
    I am dynamic, friendly, enthusiastic. I worked in a lot of places so I know how to integrate quickly and I am not afraid to work hard.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    As I am staying alone I like cooking,Cooking is my Passion.I can teach how to make some maharashrtian dishes. I always keep my home neat and clean as I am very much keen about housekeeping.
    I would like to help in admin work also to my host. I like travelling,explore new places,so,I would like to help as a tour guide.
    I like nature too so I can help my host in Gardening work,Maintenance of garden too

  • Languages spoken

    English,Hindi,Marathi

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback