Karisha

From: Costa Rica

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/03/2019 - 18/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Karisha from Costa Rica :) I'm a really easy-going girl, learning photography and travel-lover. I love nature and like adventure so I'm up for climbing mountains, taking long walks and exploring new places. I like getting to know new cultures and appreciate the city I'm visiting in their everyday dynamics, as if I were just another citizen. Therefore, I'm into house keeping, going to the market and do shopping, I'm not fully into gardening but I can learn if you are willing to teach me :) and of course I can do some animal care as well. anything you'd like to ask, feel free to do so. I'm always trying to listen, learn, and exchange talks and experiences with people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a photographer apprentice, I can do cooking, language exchange, very good at general maintenance and help with tourists as well :)

  • Languages spoken

    Native Spanish, Fluent English, Basic French

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    This would be my second time visiting Spain, I feel like its my second home already. I have been in Peru and Nicaragua previously.
    I love music, most of the time I'm singing or listening to my favorite bands.
    I enjoy time of my own as well, at times I can be really quiet.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback