Karim

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/02/2020 - 14/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey, I am a student from the Black-Forest🌲 south of Germany.
    I love to travel the 🌏 when I have semester breaks, to be connected with the nature, to get know new people and the growth that comes with it.
    My friends and most people, who know me, would describe me as a pretty social, independent and funny person. Opening up conversations and listening is no problem for me. I love to learn and hear new things from other persons.
    In my free time I like to do all kind of sports especially outside like skiing, surfing, biking and running. I'm a passionate cooker who like to cook healthy and tasty 😋
    Moreover I have one twin and an older sister.
    Ohh yeah and the language thing... Very important in our multicultural and globalised world. Of course, I can offer to teach German because I am native. Besides I am fluent in English and working knowledge French.
    I hope you could get an appropriate insight my personality.
    If you contact me, you will see that I am not as bad as I represented myself here 😉

    LIFE PURPOSE:
    I think that meaning in life is to be happy, live the moment and helping others.

    MOTTO:
    "It's not the problem that is the problem, it is your attitude about the problem."
    -> "Life begins at the end of your comfort zone."

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about: 

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    - Responsible, trustworthy and independent
    - Attention to detail
    - Quick learner, curious and keen
    - Sports and health conscious
    - Passionate cooker

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German/moroccan

  • What else ...

    My mission is to travel sustainable. What does that mean?
    For me it means spreading a good vibe and respecting the culture of the country I am visiting.

    If you have further questions feel free to contact me 🙂

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I´m not allergic.

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback