Nikita

From: Belgium

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2018 - 08/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1054

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Nik, I have just graduated from university and now going to travel for a while because I want to explore new places and meet awesome people! Overall for some great experience!

    My main skills:
    1) all IT, Business, Finance related tasks (I am IT-Business student with working experience in Finance department for more than 2 years)
    2) any activity where you need fluent English, French or Russian speaker (teaching, reception, hosting an event)
    3) cooking decent meals, help with building construction and maintenance and etc.
    Overall, I am a fast learner and I am eager to pick up new skills. I love to excel skills by applying them in real life.
    4)I like to practice new languages and teach my language to foreigners.

    Below you can find my detailed description.
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Bonjour! Je m’appelle Nik, je viens d'etre diplome et je vais voyager pour nouvelle experience!
    Qu'est ce que je peux fair? Je suis capable de:
    1) toutes les tâches liées à l'IT, Business, Finance (je suis un étudiant IT-Business travaillant dans le département Finance depuis plus de 2 ans)
    2) toute activité pour laquelle vous avez besoin de parler couramment l'anglais, le français ou le russe (enseignement, réception, organisation d'un événement)
    3) cuisiner des repas décents, aider à la construction et à l'entretien des bâtiments, etc.
    De bout a l’autre je suis un apprenant rapide et j'ai hâte de prendre de nouvelles compétences. J'aime exceler des compétences en les appliquant dans la vraie vie.
    Mon objectif principal est de pratiquer la langue française avant de commencer à travailler dans des entreprises francophones. J'ai une bonne connaissance du français (B2) mais je dois passer plus de temps avec des francophones puisque la plupart de mes amis sont anglophones. Et à mon avis, travailler et vivre dans un autre pays est la meilleure façon de l'apprendre la langue!
    Ci-dessous vous pouvez trouver ma description.
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Hello! My name is Nikita, I was born and raised in Russia (Engels) but I also lived in different countries. When I was 16, I got a scholarship and went to US (Minnesota) for a year, where I lived in a host family and studied in a high school. After my graduation from high school, I went to Belgium to study (KU Leuven University). I also lived in Lille in 2016 for half a year as an Erasmus exchange (IESEG University) and in Lisbon (another exchange program from my university )
    I love to spend my free time travelling with my friends or doing sports. I love all kinds of sports but especially: snowboarding, bmx, gym, surfing. From hobbies I would say reading, entrepreneurship, travelling, hiking, video games. I am an open-minded person and I like to learn new things so I am always eager to explore and try something new like yoga, gardening, diving and etc.
    I speak: Russian (native), English (C2 - fluent), French (B2). I understand that levels don't represent a lot therefore I am always open for a skype call in case you want to test my language skills.
    I started working when I was 18 years old on a building construction at summer for couple months (in Russia). Later on, after I moved to Belgium, I worked as a bartender for 4 months. Then I switched to something more related to my studies and for more than 2 years I worked in an Accounting/Finance department in recycling company.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Regarding my skills:
    -all business related task (finance, accounting, digital marketing and etc.)
    -I spent a year in US and last 4 years studying in English so I can work anywhere where English skills are needed (as a teacher or host doesn't matter)
    - I helped my father with building and renovating houses so I have general skills in house construction
    - after living for more than 4 years on my own, I learnt to cook decent meals and other housekeeping related tasks
    - I have knowledge of computers and electronics

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, French

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback