Kamila & Radek

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    489

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a couple, travelling together since 3 years but both of us was travelling long time before we met.
    Travelling is our addiction and as soon as the country is hot, we are happy. We love smal places, far from the cities, on the sea side or somewhere in the jungle. Not big fans of mountains.
    Right now we are escaping from European madness and first of all from another lock down.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Kamila: I've been doing so many things in my life that the list never ends.
    For sure I can work with tourist - reception, bar, restaurant, cooking, general help. I've been working in bars, restaurants, hostels, guest houses, hotels, discos all over the world.
    I've been working on a crew ship in the restaurants and kitchen, sailing through Pacific and Atlantic, owned a tattoo studios, worked in boat yards, helping in a diving school.
    I've been working also as fitness instructor, acrobat performer, acrobatic teacher.
    Since three years I'm a helper of my boyfriend in construction and tiling.
    I love diving, water skying, pole dancing, tennis and many, many other sports. In general very active with sports whenever I have a chance.
    I'm quite good with the computers (except exel - I hate exel ;)), graphic and design (not an expert but I can prepare business cards, menus, posters, flyers ect.), photos and programs related to it.
    Quite good in cooking (from what I was told), different type of food from all over the world, and I actually love to do that.
    I'm happy to learn new things as I never know what tomorrow will bring to me :)

    Radek: I have 20 years of experience in construction and I'm specialized in tiling. Plumbing, building, renovations, wall painting, plasterboard, plywood, carpentery is not a problem atall. I've got my experience working in Italy, France, Germany, Poland and UK.
    I have some klowledge about electronics and electricity. Ok, maybe more than some but I hate to do electricity as much as Kamila hates exel ;) That meams that I can do it (same as she can do exel) but only when I'm forced to.
    I have a quite big knowledge about gardening as I grew up on the farm.
    I love animals and I can take a good care of them.
    Prettyt good in cooking.

    We are both very creative, always have planty of ideas also with decorations, art projects etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    39 & 44

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    Our facebook profiles are open to public so ypu can take a look on it:
    Kamila Diana Walkiewicz
    Radek Cz
    Here is my website: brujacamilla.wixsite.com/aroundtheworld
    See you somewhere in the world!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Not a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback