Kali

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Puerto Rico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 01/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I have been doing some seasonal jobs the past few years and am looking to take the next few months to travel and explore between jobs. I love being outdoors and being active.

    I look forward to any new experience where I am able to travel and immerse myself in new cultures.

    I am new to workaway and plan on starting my experience in the Caribbean... after that I am unsure, but look forward to any new experiences and adventures that await me.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I have many skills that will be valued as a workawayer. I have many years experience in customer service, but I prefer getting my hands a little dirty.

    I have worked on trails both maintaining and creating new trails. I have worked in visitation for a non profit organization where I was able to help in conservation of bison, prairie dogs and more.

    I have done general maintenance with various hand and power tools.

    I look forward to contributing any of my skills, but would also love and be open to learn anything new.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback