Kanwardeep

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2017 - 09/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm available pretty much whenever at the moment. Currently situated in South Western Ontario...mostly shifting from Brampton and Waterloo. Don't have any other job that I am tied down to. Since it's August/September time, I guess it's a good harvest time for many farms so I'd love to help out in any way I can. Don't really have any preference except nothing too overly strenuous or complicated. Just want to soak up a new environment and the sun, work hard, relax into quiet nights, and have some fun along the way.

    I like chocolate and wine, do a bit of yoga, can cook some pretty good Indian food and am adept in a kitchen, sing and be lazy most days, and am pretty good with animals.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    handy, learn quickly, hard working (at times), weird

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Hindi: Beginner
    Punjabi (Eastern): Beginner

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      fresh milk, meat, eggs and fruit :)

Feedback