ChangJun

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/07/2019 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I dont smoke, mild drinker^^

    Hi my name is Jun. thank you for visiting my profile^^*
    I had been working as game programmer in KOREA and THAILAND.
    studying a graphic programming.

    this is my first time to use the workaway.
    but i had been in Australia for more than a year. and using helpx a lot, maybe i met more than 10 hosts.
    so i am pretty sure i am ready to help you anything^. never care my both hand to get dirty for any though work^

    i love chatting with people sharing our different cultures and stories. i think the most of beautiful memories in my life are the times when i was chatting and laughing with good people^^
    enjoy playing ukulele and piano♬ (not good though)
    and when i am on my own, i used to play baduk(eastern chess). if you want i can teach you^^
    like to explore something new. So for the past few years, i have been searching for and actually tried the hardest job physically in my country. And i have really enjoyed the active things like desert trekking, hitch_hiking, chasing cyclone, exploring haunted houses, just something special.
    Recently i've got a life chance to live in the Canada!!! as student.
    so i really want to know about this country and meet local people/travelers here, Really lucky.
    It would be amazing to share our different cultures and stories. thanks
    Feel free to Contact me please.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Big animal experience (horse, camel)
    Restaurants
    Deckhand
    Housekeeping
    Gardening
    Maintaining
    Cementing / Concreting / Painting / Sanding
    Electrical tools( grinders Drills, drop saw) etc
    Computer coding / IT

  • Languages spoken

    korea, english

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      i don't care

Photos

Feedback