Louise

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Senegal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/05/2021 - 01/05/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    My name is Louise and I come from a small village in central Brittany, France. After completing my studies in music education, I travelled for several years between Europe and South America with a music group. I came back to Brittany 2 years ago, and since then I continue my musical projects but also other projects more related to nature, construction but also in associations that help exiled people.
    I would like to take advantage of this "white" year in terms of music to do something else. I am therefore willing to experiment and share what I have learned!

    Hoping to meet you soon,
    Kisses,
    Louise

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    - Organic market gardening
    - Teaching (languages, music, entertainment)
    - Music
    - Eco-construction

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergy

    • Special dietary requirements
      No special dietary requirement

Feedback