Juliette

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Surfing, hiking, dancing

  • Description

    Hey there,
    Am a final year student at the theatre academy in Amsterdam. This is my second studies, my first was liberal arts and sciences at Maastricht university. I did my exchange in Cape Town, fell in love with the country, and now I’m finally back for a couple of months. I Iove hiking/ exploring/ surfing/ reading/ cultural spaces and places.

    **
    - I have experience in working with children as i am a babysitter and have been a camp counselor on a summer camp in the US, teaching windsurfing to 7-16 year olds and taking care of seven 8/9- year old children.
    - I am fluent in Dutch, English but can also speak a little spanish and French.

  • Interests

    Water sports
    Dancing
    Performing arts
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Care for children, (social) care for elderly, Teaching (windsurfing) to children, writing/speaking in academic English. Bartendering, waitering, working in hostels.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • What else ...

    I am eager to learn, very open-minded and not afraid for the unknown.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.