Júlia & Ana Luiza

  • Brazil
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are Brazilian sisters. Ana Luiza is 28 years old and Júlia is 31 years old. We are from the south of Brazil and we came from a very united and calm family who loves to cook, to read and to travel around.
    Ana Luiza work as an Accountant in Brazil, who has already worked in Walt Disney World for a summer job and volunteer with children in Argentina, who loves children!
    Júlia is an Architect who loves gardening, DIY, music, dance/ballet, have already studied in London and New York for a few months and loves animals, helps in shelters in Brazil and has two rescued dogs at home, Aquarela and Bangkok.
    We love to get to know new cultures, we are very active people and we like to keep everything clen and organized.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    We both are very responsible, we like to keep everything organized and clean and we are very active people.
    Ana Luiza works as an Accountant in Brazil and has been working in finance for 8 years in Brazil. I have already worked in Walt Disney World for a summer job in 2012 as a cashier and selling/serving in fast food stands. In 2011 I worked as a volunteer with children in Argentina, responsible to take care of them and play with them. I love children! I live by myself since I was 18 years old and I went to collage far away from my parents house and I learned a lot from this experience. I consider myself very calm and I love yoga and meditation. For all this experience I have, I am very flexible, easy going and committed.

    Júlia is an Architect since 2013. I have my own architecture office in Brazil and I love to create and to be part of the transformation of new spaces. I'm very responsible and dedicated and I love to learn new things. I enjoy and apreciate landscape, gardening and plants. I'm a DIY enthusiast, I love art, drawing, dance and ballet (I danced ballet for almost 20 years). I have already studied in London and New York for a few months in 2011 and 2012 and it was amazing experiences! I help dog's shelters in Brazil for many years because I love animals and that's why I have 2 rescued dogs at home in Brazil. I consider myself very organized, ethical, dedicated and responsible.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32 & 29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback