From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2017 - 01/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    my name is Julia-Sophie ,28, from Düsseldorf (Germany )
    I am studying industrial product design in the Netherlands (finished in summer 2017)
    I am a horse lover and addicted to kitesurfing since 2013 .In winter time i love to go skiing and snowboarding.
    Since 5 years i am babysitting every August on Mallorca the three kids from my moms cousin.
    I lived for 6 months in Melbourne after my school degree.
    I am a open minded and communicative person. Easy-going and independent. I am living on my own since i am 18 years old. So i know how to cook, wash ,etc. for myself.
    I want to travel for the next upcoming years and i am looking forward to meet new and interesting people.
    My biggest wish is to travel through whole america from north to south. In central- and southamerica my main goal is to learn how to speak fluently spanish.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    horse back riding

    product design
    promotions (flyer//fair//shops)
    office work

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, starting spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I am searching for a workaway stay in Panama or Costa Rica for November 2017 !!!!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements


Christmas 2016
September 2014
Horseback riding // English style
Stand up paddle boarding on the Danube in Vienna // Austria
Summer holidays in Capetown
Skiing in Tignes // France
Praline, my workaway horse in Enderby // August 2017
workaway Friends in Enderby // August 2017
Mission Hills Winery // August 2017
Work done for the Season 2017
Surfing in cabarete / Dom rep 01/19
Kitesurfing cabarete / 01/19
Converting my Van atm