Jules

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Jules and I am 22 years old. I am studying medical biology in 4th year but decided to take a break this year. I arrived in Norway on October 1st (coronavirus free haha) and my plan is to travel to farms until July.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I am familiar with farm work, I really enjoy taking care of the animals and the vegetable garden. I am also a handyman, I can work with wood, make massonerie, a little electricity etc ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I really like music I listen to almost all the time and I also play guitar (but I haven't played for a few months). I am a sporty person, I do tennis, fishing, running and hikes

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback