Julie & Frédéric

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/01/2019 - 08/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello we are a french couple travelling in central America. In France, we have a simply life, living in our camping car. Our project is to find or to build an ecovillage in our country or maybe in another country, it will depend on opportunities.
    In Costa Rica, we would like to meet people, share news expériences and learn about local culture. We love nature, gardening ...but are also ready to do plainty of differents things. We began to learn spanish and we would be happy to improve it with hosts. We like simple things, and looking for hosts with open mind, joy, and respectful.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Frédéric used to be an informatician. Julie was a social worker.
    We changed our jobs and now we make handcraft with leather.
    We have basic knowledge in permaculture, because we are interested in for our future project.
    We like gardening, take care of animals (we have a dog).
    Frédéric is very handyman.
    We are well organized and persons you can rely on.

  • Languages spoken

    English, y un poco espanol, Français.

  • Age

    40 & 49

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback