Justine

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/01/2019 - 02/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Justine, I am a French Canadian from a small town called Saguenay, in the province of Québec. I just finished a master in Biology and I take a 6 months off before starting a master in immunology in Montréal. I am sociable, patient, open minded, responsible and smily. I am a very positive person, active and I love to discover things. I love to share, learn and meet inspiring people. I have a 17 years old brother and a 12 years old sister. I would love to help with French and/or English.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good with teaching and enjoy it very much. I am used to help my sister and brother with school . I teached a french class while in college to help students prepare for the final french test. I also lived in Oslo, where I was giving private classes to a 14 years old boy.
    I have been living with a roomate for 4 years now and am really comfortable with housekeeping. I know how to cook some good meals.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and a bit of Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback