Juan pablo & Micaela

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain


  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! We are Juan (29) and Micaela (29). Both from Argentina and we are just married. We decided to travel to Ireland to improve our english and have a great experience, knowing new people and new cultures.
    We are both professionals, I'm a Business manager (I have a family business of leather crafts in Argentina) and Micaela is a lawyer.
    We are very enthusiastic, positive and proactive people.

  • Interests

    Farming
    Animals
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Videography
    Photography
    Technology
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Juan: I've worked in a family business for 18 years in different areas . I can make a lot of handmade work,
    - I know a lot of construction, electricity and things related.
    - Photography and videography (I´ll have my camera and editing equipment)
    - Teamwork

    Mica: I've worked as a lawyer since 2012
    - Languages ( fluent english, spanish and french)
    - Creative
    - Teaching
    - Writing
    - Work under pressure
    - Teamwork
    - Practicing sports
    - Meticulous

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    30 & 31

  • What else ...

    We are a couple of artists. We love painting, being outdoors, being in contact with nature, riding by bike, we both love music, photography and videography.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      gluten free dietary (only mica)

Photos

Feedback