Juan Ignacio

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    This is short video I made for you to know me better: https://youtu.be/wx3O4jFKI7Q

    I am Juan, from Argentina. I am living in Germany since 5 months and studying Economics thanks to a scolarship which made it possible. I am fascinated about this overall experience and that is why after finishing my scolarship I would like to continue living in Europe for at least 3 months before finishing my studies in Argentina.

    I found Workaway as the best way to do it, as I think the best way to visit places is doing it through the people, so you can really enrich yourself with different cultures and share yours. I thought about doing this for months until I got courage and recently registered. I am a very positive and optimistic person so I am sure this experience will be great.

    I know is difficult to trust someone without previous references so I would be very grateful with you if you trust in me and give me the opportunity to help you. I would like to help you in anything you may need! I consider myself a really easy-going, flexible and positive person.

    I attach my Couchsurfing profile (I have some references there! https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/juani-arroyo) and my skype profile: https://join.skype.com/invite/lMfFUbAZU1d9.

    Hope to hear from you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I think my best skills are flexibility, creativity and fast learning. I like finding solutions to problems, even though I have no previous experience in some specific issue.
    I love share and learn about cooking and language exchanging. Both cooking and languages are my hobbies.
    I can help with computers, internet tools, blogging, gardening, animal care, general cleaning, maintenance and whatever the project need!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (Native), english (C1), french (A2), portuguese (B1), italian (A1), german (A2)

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    - I believe in Law of Attraction and I am interested in learning and practicing meditation. This experience of living abroad is being a great opportunity to know myself better and work on my general well-being.
    - I like watching and practicing sports.
    - I am passionated about food. I think it brings people together. It makes me feel good when I can cook for someone else and I enjoy very much when I learn new receipts while cooking with others or just eating.
    - Regarding to general interests, I like technology and software (I work in that field), social sciences (economics, politics), reading and also writing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback