Margaret

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Peru, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/04/2019 - 20/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a life-loving singer/dancer, fire dancer and i have a lot of experience with horses. Animals and nature have been a huge part of my journey all of my life. I am spiritual, intelligent, funny, and extremely kind with a strong will to help others. I enjoy deep talks but also have a great sense of humor. I have been traveling Costa Rica for the past three months. I make money with my art of fire dancing and singing, I also make clothes when I get the chance! I have had such a wonderful journey here. I am now open to whatever opportunity presents itself. The goal is to grow spiritually, and have fun!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am very good with horses and other animals and love working with them. i also enjoy performing music, dancing, and fire. I work well with others. I can help with whatever you need, I am a fast learner and a hard worker! And I have a great attitude :)

  • Languages spoken

    english, some spanish

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I dance with my hula hoop, staff, and other flow props on a daily basis, it is like my meditation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback