Josie

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love spending time outside! Whether that be hiking, sitting in the shade and reading a book, walking, running, swimming, etc! I grew up waterskiing, wakeboarding and all things lake related! ​I am an avid soccer player and an overall outdoors enthusiast.

    I am most motivated and get my fuel my energy from other people enjoy being around other people Not only this but I am most motivated in new situations I thrive best in new environments and push myself to be comfortable with the uncomfortable. I am looking to push myself to explore new places and put myself into new places to learn and explore more about myself and the world.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Languages
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Bilingual
    4.0 GPA
    Strong English writing skills
    Very athletic, strong soccer skills, like to run, kayak, SUP, swim
    Head lifeguard, can teach swimming
    Have/care for pet dog
    Oldest of three siblings
    CPR certified
    Babysitting for 6 years

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I am fluent in Spanish, bilingual. I have been going to Spanish immersion school since Pre-Kindergarten- College. English is my first language.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback