From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/08/2018 - 15/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Adela, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Prague. Currently I live in small village close to Prague in family house with my sister, mum and uncle. I work as a physiotherapist, and from October I'm going to continue to study for master degree. I love being active and do sports. I participate in scout movement from young age. I love to travel and explore new. I have experiences from short- term workcamps, WWOOF and from volunteering as a scout in Czech Republic and abroad.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help in the house with daily tasks and everything needed. I can cook something, but easy meals only. I have experiences with gardening and outdoor work of all kind, I like that very much. I'm familiar with animals and have some experiences with horses, dogs and pets. I can handle children too, but I don't have experiences with little babies. I worked as a fitness trainer and athletics coach for children. I work as physiotherapist.

  • Languages spoken

    czech, english, bit of german

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Please feel free to contact me and ask whatever you wanted :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to: