joosie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/09/2020 - 30/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    i'm josi (31) from close to Berlin.
    I'm an environmental engineer, worked in engeniering and Architecture offices, but I want to get new inspirations in doing things with my hands, different kinds of living and be self-sufficient. I helped different workawyer hosts in the garden, renovating houses, Maintanance, computer systems, DIY-Projects etc. and I helped where it's possible. I like cooking, nature, being creativ, being outside, hiking, DIY-projects, music, traveling and learning new things.
    I grew up in a small village with house and garden, where were also animals like ducks, rabbits, cats...
    I'm flexible with my small red car,can sleep in there or in my tent. and I like to learn new skills, get new impressions and changing experiences. So, I'm looking forward to meet new people and cultures :)
    Muchos saludos - josi

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can help you in things around the house, householding, gardening, building-projects, renovating, DIY-projects, internet helps,... And like to learn new things :)

    - Autocad (Engineer and architecture Office)
    - Handicraft works with kids (education office)
    - DIY - Projects (table from a washing machine)
    - sewing
    - renovating and building: painting, dragging, sawing,...
    - decorating and ordering
    - selling via ebay
    - gardening: grabbing, planting, watering, mowing, harvesting
    - cooking, backing, handling of harvest

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I'm just happy, to be outside and do something with my hands :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Pears and limes

    • Special dietary requirements
      More vegetarian/vegan than meat, but also meat

Photos

Feedback