Elia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/01/2020 - 01/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    A seeker of the positive vibrations way of living.
    Since 2004 I traveled different part of the worlds following first the mountain sports, than the yoga-spiritual path and than the permaculture life style.
    I thrive to live in a honorable and enriching way for the mother earth and the fellow living beings.
    As some native traditions says: Inlakesh. Aho mitakuye oyasin.
    We are one and all we do effect all our relationships and the reality we live.
    Everywhere is home, everything is family.

    I currently work has a EcoYogaChef.
    My passion are:
    Writing books. I published 2 books, one translated in 4 language.
    Outdoor adventure and sport leader & organizer.
    Yoga, Sound meditation and massage.
    Native tradition and rituality like temascal, didgeridoo and plants medicine.

    I am a certified yoga instructor, Thai massage practicioner and Reiky 1.
    I studied nutrition as ecological healing system.

    I study human relationship through non violent comunication.

    I love so much riding nature element: surfing waves, wooden ramps and snow slopes, cycling trails, climbing rocks, kayaking river and lakes.

    Passionate of medecine music which I think is one of the greatest instrument of peace.

    I've done many experience has a wwoofer and similar, developing an understanding of what i can do and what do i need.
    I've done many kind of works in life developing a good use of hands and mind to do and fix.

    My blog:
    Eliaavventura.wordpress.com

    My couchsurfing profile:
    Elia.avventura

    My amazon author page:
    Elia bosi avventura

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Holistic cooking.
    Sourdough bread and pizza party.
    Small catering, social food event, nutrition and ecology workshop. (on development)
    Set up and organization of kitchen and spaces with principles of feng shui.

    Good in public relation, comunication, customer service and group management.
    Basic marketing.
    Can lead group for natural and sport adventure.

    Hatha yoga, meditation and Digeridoo sound bath.
    Restorative massage with Thai massage and mixed techniques.


    General maintenance task, I can use tools. I can fix stuff and reorganize storage room.
    I like to fix bicycle.

    I like to relate with plants and animals.

    I worked for Azul Fit Yoga and Pilates Fuerteventura, started and comanage a eco veg family restaurant in Italy.
    In mexico I was co-responsible with volunteer project in a yoga-eco-farm.
    I was athlete and executive for a Nordica group skate and snowboard promotional team.
    I wrote 2 books.
    Planted trees.
    Traveled the world on cars, motorcycle, bicycles, trains, feet. Climbed mountains. Crossed the depth of my existence.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    40

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I like to eat vegetarian food.
    Indepent and relayable workers.
    I ask an indipendent living situation.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      wallnuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly plant based.

Photos

Feedback