Johanna

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2020 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Johanna, I'm 18 years old and I've lived my entire life in Berlin, Germany. I just finished highschool and want to fulfill my childhood dream of seeing different corners of the world and experiencing new cultures.
    I am seeking to travel through South America with my friend Paulina and am excited to experience new adventures and lifestyles. I regularily helped our community and those in need throughout high school, which is why I hope to do so while travelling as well. I would love to help perserve the nature or the cultures of different countries, as well as help and stabilize the communities in need.
    I am an openminded, compassionate, flexible and organized person that can work well with others.
    I am excited to get to know the daily routines and the way of life in other parts of the world and can't wait to learn about new cultures!
    Feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)
    If you don't then I wish you an amazing day!
    Best wishes, Johanna and Paulina

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am creative, flexible and slightly perfectionistic. If I start a project I want to finish it in the best way possible. I am hard working and considerate of others and have a strong love for the different sciences and nature itself. I love to get hands-on, especially when drawing, painting and doing handicraft work. I also love working and spending time with children.

  • Languages spoken

    German and English on a mother tongue basis and a bit of French

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback