Joseph

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/07/2019 - 20/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello all!
    I'm Joe, a 22 year old Sociology graduate from northern England looking to travel and work around Europe from October onwards.

    I really enjoy travelling, trying local delicacies, exploring new environments and keeping an open mind.

    I think Workaway provides an excellent opportunity to meet new people and obtain a lot of valuable work (and life) experience, this is my first time using the site!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In terms of skills, I am a good communicator and feel I could do well in situations such as helping adults and children with their English or in a customer service role.

    I'm tech savvy and can help with any issues in that regard.

    I can also clean, cook basic meals and help out with shopping.

    I also like to think I'm approachable and easy going - I'm always open to listening to feedback and making sure that I'm meeting expectations!

  • Languages spoken

    I am a native English speaker. I also have a very basic level of Spanish and would definitely like to practice/improve.

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback