Emmanuel I.

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, France, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello Hosts,
    Workaway experince
    LmI had my first ever workaway experience in summer 2016 with a french family in Loivre close to Reims. It was an interesting experience. After I have three more experiences ( two in the dordogne department and Rennes all in France.

    I am outgoing UIand friendly. I like to have a good conversation with friends though not chatter box which I must say.. I love to meet people and learn new cultures. I am open minded and quick learner. I enjoy team work and get involve to get the task done. However, i am very much good in independent work, autonomous if the task to be done is explained. I enjoy nature, travelling and see my self as adventurous which i would like to explore

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have had expériences in farming, gardening, DIY, maintenance. Have no problem in helping out and getting the job done. I can assist in gardening, clearing weeds, aid in renovation, general maintenance work. I am open to learning new skills

  • Languages spoken

    English and basic french

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Ghanaian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback