Judith

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Fiji, Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/11/2018 - 01/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!

    I'm Judith, 19 years old, from Germany. I plan to travel for the next year, starting in New Zealand, to experience different cultures and meet new people. I'm open to everything new and would gladly help you with any work.
    I have travelled before and spend a few months in other countries, so I speak English quite well, as well as French and a bit of Spanish. I would love to learn more languages or getting to practice the ones I already know.

    I'm a relaxed person and happy to help in any way. I would love to get to know a lot of different people and see much of the world. In exchange, I would be able to help with housework, gardening, cooking, childcare, really anything that comes up. I'm sure I will be of help to you!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    general help with housework, gardening etc
    cooking (nothing too extravagant)

    good at languages; able to teach English, French, German
    experience in travelling as well as living abroad (lived in Argentina and New Zealand before)

    used to pets (dogs, cats)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, French, rudimentary Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback