José Manuel & William

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Morocco, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/04/2019 - 24/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Jose.- I'm an independent and open minded guy, few years ago I was as a Workawayer in Topolca, Hungary, It was an amazing experience working in renovation and contruction projects. I like to travel and discover new places, people, cultures and languages, I always trying to improve my language skills and learn some new words from other places. I'm fluent in Spanish English and French, Swedish is on my list of next challenges. I regard myself as a quiet and relaxed person. Abroad, I want to teach my culture, my language and share all that I've learned in my trips.
    Wily.- I'm looking for new adventures, willing to learn from new cultures and languages. I consider myself as a happy and hardworking person, I used to work as engineer with community construction projects in Chile by Ministry of Public Works, I adapt quickly to work teams.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Jose.-
    Civil Engineer,
    Design of infrastructure projects,
    Project of restoration by clay walls, wood and concrete,
    Languages skills,
    Willy.-
    Contructor Engineer,
    Experience with construction by clay bricks,
    Project of restoration,
    Specialitation in electrical installations,
    Cooking skills,

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French, Portuguese,

  • Age

    28 & 26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback