Jhosimar

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Tibet, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2017 - 31/07/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm easy going person, I'm always looking for new experiences for my life. I'm trying to improve myself and help to the other with all what I can do. I think the best thing in life is to share time, because time is the most valuable thing that we have. I'm all the time trying to learn, I love to learn and I think, I can do any kind of tasks that it will be assigned to me.

    I'm traveling because I would like to learn different cultures, new languages and meet beautiful people which would be open for sharing their histories as I would share mine with them.
    I'm trying to find what can I do with my life, my "Life Purpose" and in my road, I would like to help people in all that I can, also I would like to learn how to be more friendly with the Mother Earth, helping to all with my educational formation and life experience.
    I hope all my travel would help me to found what I can do for the world. ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about: 

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a good builder, helping people to cook, I can clean. I would like to learn garnering and eco things. I can teach people how to dance salsa and teach spanish and basic English.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Ecuador

  • What else ...

    I can learn in short time the new task, that will be assigned

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback