jgtecnicgmailcom

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/12/2019 - 20/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Soy José de Barcelona, ​​soy una persona honesta, comprensiva y amable, me gusta el mar y la naturaleza, también me gusta tocar la guitarra, pero no profesional.
    Trabajé los últimos 20 años de mi vida, trabajé con la mano y la cabeza, trabajé con máquinas, letrero y rotulador, algunas habilidades de construcción que tengo también, tengo conocimiento sobre diseño web y gráfico.
    Tengo estudios universitarios de diseño industrial.
    Ahora quiero probar otras experiencias, quiero conocer otras culturas, prefiero el norte de Europa o países anglosajones, quiero aprender mejor inglés y trabajar y aprender cosas buenas para el mundo y los humanos

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    My job is extensive, I use diferent materials
    You can see more about my work in:

    https://www.facebook.com/grafologic.rotulos?fref=comp

    Or www.signwriter.com.es

    I have a lot of manual works skills, painting, welding, aluminium, carpentry, electricity, construction and I am ready to learn everything easily.

    I have knowledge of computer science, graphic design and web development.

    I know the kitchen, I can do for you Spanish and Catalan food, I don't have problem in cleaning and house maintenance.

    My English is not perfect, isn't native.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    42

  • What else ...

    I want to know lovely persons, i like laugh, love, i thing for this i am easy and basic

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback