Jette

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! My name is Jette, I am 19 years old and from Germany. I finished school last year and am now looking for new adventures around the world. I would love to see a lot of different places, inside and outside of europe and learn new skills and languages. I am adventurous, motivated, fond of animals, vegan, very open-minded and love to meet new people! I would be happy to make any job around house and garden, work with children or whatever help you might need. I am especially looking forward to see nature, working with animals (particularly horses) and making new friends. I am flexible and always open for new travel plans, so please text me! :)

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
  • More details about your skills

    I have already worked on horse farms, in covid-19 testing centers, in a supermarket, in a doctors office and also have cared for children. I have a good grasp and would love to learn new working methods and skills!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to improve my French and am also interested in learning new languages!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I am really interested in animals and nature. I have been riding the horse for 13 years and had a variety of different pets, such as dogs, cats, rabbits and so on. I always love to see different citys and the nature around.
    Also I am really happy to meet new people and live in communities. I like to socialise and adapt to new sorroundings and cultures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegan.

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback