Jérémy

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Guatemala, Mexico, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2016 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I am Jeremy, 29 years old.

    In 2014, I traveled for 8 months, mainly in New Zealand where I did the wwoofing/workaway experience. I particulary like to share the everyday life of people, help them in their projects and learn new activities.

    Then, in September 2016, i left France again and i travelled almost a year in Latin America where i also did some volunteer jobs. Finally, since november 2017, i live in Montréal.

    I’m very calm, open and easy-going person. I do not really have a passion but i would say that i enjoy every simple joys of life, like cooking, hiking, reading,...

    I look forward to meeting you !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I would say I am able to do almost every kind of work. My father is a farmer so I know what hard work means. I don’t have any particular skills but I can do farming work, cooking, gardening, weeding, teaching french, housework,… I have so much to learn but I am full of goodwill.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English (advanced), Spanish (beginner)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback