Jennifer

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/06/2019 - 08/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name's Jen and I'm 29 years old. I'm from a little city called Salisbury in the UK.

    I've recently left my job as a trainee psychologist in a prison. I'm at a stage in my life where I would love to experience other cultures and feel free (excuse the prison talk). I know there's more to life than just sitting at a desk and I've finally found the courage to go find it.

    I'm extremely hard working and have a very bubbly and happy energy. I'm very sporty and LOVE playing football. I'm also very animal friendly and have a beautiful cat whom I love very much.

    I'm always open to try new things and give any task my all. Any experience I lack I'll make up for with enthusiasm and initiative!!

    I hope this has given you a bit of insight into who I am. I'd be more than happy to have a Skype chat with anyone who wants to find out more.

    Hopefully meet you soon.

    Jen

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm very hard working and will happily cook and clean. I'm also extremely open to feedback, so if I'm doing something wrong I'd want you to tell me so I can improve.

    I'm happy to entertain kids and would love the opportunity to take them out for a game of football.

    Not afraid to get my hands dirty.

    I speak English and would be happy to teach the language.

    I studied Psychology at Undergrad level and Forensic Psychology at Masters. Studying Psychology has made me very open and aware of people's feelings. I always find this helpful wherever I go.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback