jelolu1

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Jesús, I am 23 and I have just finished my studies of Electronic and Automation Engineering in Valencia (Spain). After working for a year and finishing my degree, I just moved to Germany, to learn deutsch and study a master!

    I love nature and meeting new people, so I would love to volunteer this summer in Germany! My english level is good, so there won't be any communication problems, but overall I want to improve my deutsch! :)

    I'm also interested in learning about animals, farming and any work in general, so I think that doing a workaway can be a great idea!

    Best regards,
    Jesús

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have been working as a maintenance technician, so I have some manual skills, I like animal care and I really love cooking! But I'm a fast learner, I can adapt to any kind of work! :)

    I'd also love to teach about any subject I know!

    I have been also working for a year as a software developer! That and due to my degree, I know a lot about electronics and computers, so I'd love to share my knowledge with anyone!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Hey! I'm trying to improve my german because I'm living in Dortmund since Oktober! I like to talk about everything but I love to talk about music and books! I can also help you learn spanish :)

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I really love music, so I've been learning guitar for five years now!

    I enjoy sports such as hiking, running, cycling and swimming!

    My hobbies include 3d printing, doing electronics projects and music composition!

    If you have any question, feel free to ask! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Most of the time vegetarian

Photos

Feedback