Jennifer

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, India, Nepal, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2019 - 29/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Jennifer, 31 years-old woman who is passionate, as all of you, for travelling, discovering new cultures, serving society and enjoying life. I am vegetarian, love art, history, music, nature, sports (running, climbing, diving, yoga). I have been traveling since I am little cause my parents also love to travel. When I was 15 I did my first trip "alone", I traveled alone to the US to visit a friend and stayed there 3 months. Since then I haven't stoped traveled, I've visited bite more than 20 countries and lived in 5 countries so far.
    I lived and study in Amsterdam for 3.5 years (2010 - 2013), then I returned to Colombia, started some personal projects and found a job that I loved. For my job I had to travel a lot inside and outside Colombia (lucky me!), however this year I felt it was time for me to start a new adventure, I quit and I started traveling. First I went to visit some friends in Switzerland and Amsterdam and now I am traveling in Turkey.

  • Type of help

    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have done several volunteer jobs and paid-jobs. From baby sitting, translation (English-Spanish & French-Spanish), social media and community manager, to running a cafe I opened with a friend, making and selling jewlery I make and being the sales & marketing manager of a social company that produces and exports organic dried fruit.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (Native), English (Fluent), French (Good), Dutch (basic)

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I make jewerly and sell it from time to time. My instagram account is @delirio.store. It´s a hobbie that I'm turning little by little into a business. I just started doing sports few years ago, now I love many different ones, more over those that include being in nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback