Jean Pierre

From: Rwanda

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Singapore, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/12/2018 - 15/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello !!
    This is Jean Pierre
    I am a student in Indonesia currently trying to learn the language and the culture. After graduating with a bachelor's degree in Information system and management I decided it's not enough and came to Beautiful Indonesia to continue my studies.
    In my holidays I would like to explore more in Indonesia , not by just being a tourist but by living the real local experience and that's why workaway is an excellent option.
    I am an easy going guy , I love picking up new skills in any domain, and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty.
    I am traveling with my friend and classmate ( Njoud) and I think we will make a great team as our skills are variant.
    I love Art and I have a way with kids as I have taught for sometime in Rwanda.
    Hope to meet you soon

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching,Dealing with Tourist,event planning, social media skills and a newbie photographer.

  • Languages spoken

    English,French,Kinyarwanda and Studying Bahasa Indonesia

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Rwanda

  • What else ...

    We are just happy people who would like to spend our holidays learning and being productive and you can count of us not being lazy simply because we like being busy :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No POrk:)

Photos

Feedback