Jeanne & Simon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 15/02/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    221

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, We are Jeanne and Simon. We come from Brittany in France and we are living know in Grenoble, the Alps's capital.
    We are planning visiting Ecuador and Colombia since a long time now and are looking forward to meet local people and help in many projects.

    Hola ! Somos Jeanne y Simon. Dos viajeros franceses de Bretana y que viven in Grenoble ahora.
    Estamos planeando nuestro viaje a Ecuador y Colombia por un largo tiempo. Esperamos conocer gente y ayudar en proyectos

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Jeanne is a social worker and Simon is learning carpentery and woodwork, he's a good handyman.
    We both love working outside, creat and build. Every year, we organise a culturel event in France where we have to build everything from wood or old furniture. We would like to learn more and discover different type of work.
    Jeanne es una trabajadora social y Simon está aprendiendo carpintería y ebanisteria, él es un buen manitas. Nos encanta trabajar fuera, crear y construir. Cada año, organizamos un evento cultural en Francia donde tenemos que construir todo, desde madera o muebles antiguos. Nos gustaría aprender más y descubrir diferentes tipos de trabajo

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    25 & 26

  • Nationality

    France

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback