Julie

  • Australia
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a fit healthy woman who has a passion for travel and the natural environment. I am from England but have lived in Perth WA for 15 years now. I am looking forward to exploring my own interests. I love all animals and feel strongly about their abuse. I try to eat healthily and have an interest in nutrition and have started to explore Raw food and its benefits. I have always loved reading and enjoy hiking and pushing myself physically although not too hard. All my family still live back in England except my son and daughter who are still here in Perth.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Five years in Aged care/dementia/med comp
    CELTA teaching English
    Swimming instructor
    Keen cook and food prep
    Good understanding of animal care
    Good communicator
    Raw Food chef certified

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Nationality

    British/Australian

  • What else ...

    I am a conscientious worker and commit to do my best whatever the task at hand. I love nature animals, cooking, and meaningful conversations, compassionate like minded people, who recognize the value in travel and understanding the perspective of different culture

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Feedback


Friends

Feedback