Joey

From: Singapore

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Switzerland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 08/11/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    599

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I will be in the UK / Switzerland from September to early November 2020 - I have just been finished training as a solicitor in the UK and I have a three month break before I start work as an associate in December so I'm planning to make full use of it (bearing in mind COVID-19 safety precautions, of course). I have workawayed once on a family farm in Australia and it was a truly amazing experience so here I am for my second workaway stint!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Childcare, teaching, languages, cooking, cleaning, general labour

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Intermediate
    Korean: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Singaporean

  • What else ...

    N/A

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback