From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Mongolia, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/09/2018 - 10/04/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    It always used to be my dream, yea since I am literally able to think. A big journey, an adventure something new, something special, something meaningful!
    And now the time has come! I got the time, i got a tent, i got a backpack and i got a Vasa for Russia and China!
    However, its gonna start early september in Hannover, Germany, my plan is to hitch hike through Poland, with a stop in warschau, through Lithuania, Lativa and Estonia into Russia. On my way i hope to find some nice people with nice couches to sleep on.
    Now I am looking for a Host in China to stay with, in the beginning of November or in December, preferably in south China.
    I am just a happy and open minded person who is trying to find himself by doing some crazy stuff, so I’m looking forward to meet you!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    -Good with numbers, maths always used to be my favorite subject in school
    -Houshold skills, including cleaning, cooking and washing.
    -Good with hands-on work
    -I used to work on many farms as a volunteer
    -Organized, quick learner, great listener, always up for new things and experiences
    -Interested in: sports in general, hiking, climbing, diving, surfing (not able yet but want learn it), traveling, art
    Some other things:
    -I have a drivers license.
    -I’m experienced in the handling and care of disabled people
    -Experienced in the work with children
    -I’m clean and tidy
    -I’m motivated and curious
    -I’m always up for crazy ideas

  • Languages spoken

    german, english

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements