Evelyne & Killian

  • Belgium
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    What brings us happiness, is very simply being in nature. Being creative. Having good conversations, and learning from life and each other.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We like working hard and enjoy physical and mental activity. We are creative (painting, music, singing...). We have experience with building (Killian is a professional), gardening, permaculture and animals (milking sheep and goats). We love spending time with children too. We love to be in nature and learn new things every day.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Intermediate
    Bulgarian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    30 & 27

  • What else ...

    Evelyne is a philosopher, artist and psychologist. Killian works in construction and can build anything. We want to have our own farm, we want to help and learn!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Feedback